إعلان الجمعة عن المساجد في مناطق النقاط الساخنة COVID-19 في أونتاريو

(تورنتو | قشر | يورك | هالتون)

 

19 نوفمبر 2020 | 4 ربيع الآخر 1442 هـ

 

بسم الله خير الرحمن نير رحيم

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم.

وفرة من الصلاة والسلام على سيدنا محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم.

 

الإخوة والأخوات الأعزاء ،

 

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته.

 

لا يسعنا الانتظار أكثر من ذلك لحماية كبار السن والأكثر ضعفاً في الأحياء التي ينتشر فيها COVID-19 بسرعة. العديد من أفراد مجتمعنا هم عمال أساسيون حافظوا على اقتصادنا وحياتنا الروحية وأنظمتنا الصحية مستدامة حتى الآن ، وهم من بين أولئك الذين أصيبوا بالمرض. يجب علينا جميعًا القيام بدورنا في المساعدة في الحد من انتشار COVID-19.

 

الحمد لله ، في حين أن مسجدنا قد نفذ تدابير أمان قوية ولم يكن مصدر تفشي معروف ، فإننا نعلم أن الناس يصابون بالعدوى من خلال تفاعلاتهم اليومية في المجتمع ، والتجمعات هي كيفية انتشار هذا الفيروس. هذا هو السبب في حث قادة الصحة العامة بشدة جميع دور العبادة على تعليق الخدمات الشخصية للجمهور ، وقد أبلغنا عمال الرعاية الصحية المسلمون لدينا على الخطوط الأمامية بالوضع المزري في مستشفياتنا.

 

في ضوء ذلك ووفقًا لإطار إعادة الفتح لدينا ، فإن COVID-19 الكندي المسلم

فريق العمل يدعم بقوة توصيات الصحة العامة الإقليمية لتقديمها للجميع

الخدمات الدينية تقريبا ، مع الاستمرار في الحفاظ على حقوق المسجد.

 

وإدراكًا أن كل من المساجد سيقيم المخاطر الخاصة به في سياقه الخاص ، يجب أن نشير إلى جدية هذه الموجة الثانية من خلال الالتزام بتقليل الخدمات الشخصية وغير الأساسية. الحمد لله في مثل هذه الأوقات غير المؤكدة ، سبق أن صدرت فتاوى أعطت مخصصات مؤقتة لصلواتنا وواجباتنا الدينية ليتم تعديلها أو رفعها طوال مدة الوباء.

 

أخيرًا ، يمكننا التغلب على هذه الموجة الثانية ومساعدة مسجدنا على البقاء مفتوحًا لفترة أطول وإعادة فتحه قريبًا ، إذا اتفقنا جميعًا بشكل فردي على:

  1. أوقفوا جميع التجمعات الاجتماعية مع أي شخص من خارج منازلنا.

  2. عند الخروج للقيام بالأنشطة الأساسية ، إذا كنا بالقرب من الآخرين ، يجب أن نبتعد جسديًا عن مسافة لا تقل عن مترين ، ونرتدي قناعًا مناسبًا في جميع الأوقات ، ونغسل أيدينا بانتظام.

  3. اخضع للفحص إذا كنا قد تعرضنا أو تعرضنا لشخص مصاب بـ COVID-19. إذا كانت نتيجة اختبارنا إيجابية ، يجب أن نعزل في المنزل ، ونطلب العناية الطبية عند الحاجة ، وإبلاغ جهات اتصالنا الوثيقة وتطبيق الهاتف الكندي الرسمي COVID-19. لا عيب في إخبار الآخرين ، وقد ننقذ حياة شخص آخر بإخبار من حولنا أن يخضعوا للاختبار في الوقت المناسب.

  4. دعم منظماتنا غير الهادفة للربح بما في ذلك المساجد ، الذين عانوا مالياً مع الالتزام بإجراءات الصحة العامة وحماية مجتمعنا.

  5. قم بالدفاع عن الأفراد الضعفاء في مجتمعاتنا ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين قد يكونون أكثر عرضة لخطر العمل أو الدخل غير المستقر ، أو الإجازة المرضية غير مدفوعة الأجر أو لا يمكنهم الوصول إلى الخدمات الصحية التي يحتاجون إليها.

 

عن النعمان بن بشير: قال رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم: مَثَلُ المؤمنين في محبتهم ورحمتهم ورأفة بعضهم بعضاً مَثَل البدن. عندما يتألم أي طرف ، يتفاعل الجسم كله مع الأرق والحمى ". [البخاري ومسلم]

حفظنا الله ، ورزقنا الصبر ، وعافينا جميعا. أمين.

 

 

فرقة العمل الكندية المسلمة COVID-19

cmcovidtf@gmail.com | www.cmcovidtf.com | تضمين التغريدة

JUMU’AH ANNOUNCEMENT FOR MASAJID IN COVID-19 HOTSPOT REGIONS IN ONTARIO

( TORONTO | PEEL | YORK | HALTON )

 

November 19, 2020 | Rabi ul Akhar 4, 1442 AH

 

Bismillah hirRahman nirRaheem

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful.

Abundant Peace, Blessings and Salutations Upon the Prophet Muhammad (S)

 

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

 

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh.

 

We cannot afford to wait any longer to protect our elders and the most vulnerable in neighbourhoods where COVID-19 is spreading quickly. Many of our community members are essential workers who have kept our economy, spiritual life, and health systems sustainable until now, and are among those who have fallen ill. We must all do our part in helping reduce the spread of COVID-19.

 

Alhamdulillah, while our masajid have implemented strong safety measures and have not been the source of known outbreaks, we know that people are acquiring infections through their daily interactions in the community, and gatherings are how this virus spreads. This is why public health leaders have strongly urged all houses of worship to suspend in-person services for the public and our Muslim healthcare workers on the frontlines have informed us of the dire situation in our hospitals.

 

In light of this and in accordance with our reopening framework, the Canadian Muslim COVID-19

Task Force strongly supports regional public health recommendations to offer all

religious services virtually, while continuing to maintain the rights of the masjid.

 

Recognizing that masajid will each assess their own risk for their own context, we must signal the seriousness of this second wave by committing to reduce in-person and non-essential services. Alhamdulillah during such uncertain times, fatwas have previously been issued that have given temporary allowances for our prayers and religious obligations to be modified or lifted for the duration of the pandemic.

 

Finally, we can overcome this second wave and help our masajid stay open longer and reopen sooner, if individually we all agree to:

  1. Stop all social gatherings with anyone from outside our homes.

  2. When going outside for essential activities, if we are around others, we must physically distance at least 2 metres, wear a mask properly at all times and wash our hands regularly.

  3. Get tested if we might have, or have been exposed to someone with COVID-19. If we test positive, we must isolate at home, seek medical attention when needed, and inform our close contacts and the official Canadian COVID-19 phone app. There is no shame in telling others, and we may save someone else’s life by telling those around us to get tested in time.

  4. Support our non-profit organizations including masajid, who have suffered financially while adhering to public health measures and protecting our community.

  5. Advocate for the vulnerable members of our communities, including those who may be at higher risk with unstable employment or income, unpaid sick leave or cannot access the health services they need.

 

Al-Nu’man ibn Bashir reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “The parable of the believers in their affection, mercy, and compassion for each other is that of a body. When any limb aches, the whole body reacts with sleeplessness and fever.” [Al-Bukhari and Muslim]

May Allah protect us, grant us patience and keep us all healthy. Ameen.

 

 

Canadian Muslim COVID-19 Task Force

cmcovidtf@gmail.com | www.cmcovidtf.com | @cmcovidtf