المسلم الدولي COVID-19 قوة مهمة

 

رقم البيان المشترك. 1

رسائل الصحة العامة الرئيسية أثناء جائحة COVID-19

 

للنشر الفوري

 

17 أبريل 2020

24 شعبان 1441 هـ

 

  • تجنب التجمع - في المساجد والمتاجر وفي العمل وفي وسائل النقل العام وفي الأماكن العامة أو الخاصة بما في ذلك منزلك مع أي شخص لا يعيش معك. تدابير التباعد الجسدي ، التي يتم إنفاذها أحيانًا من خلال عمليات الإغلاق الإقليمية أو الوطنية ، هي التدخل الوحيد الأكثر فاعلية المتاح لدينا للحد من انتشار هذه العدوى.

 

  • الحفاظ على النظافة - اغسل يديك طوال اليوم بالماء والصابون لمدة 20 ثانية على الأقل ، أو استخدم معقم اليدين. نظف منزلك والأسطح شائعة الاستخدام مثل مقابض الأبواب والهواتف والطاولات بانتظام. تجنب لمس وجهك بما في ذلك عينيك وأنفك وفمك.

 

  • ابق على اطلاع واتبع إرشادات الصحة العامة المحلية (كحد أدنى) - نحن جميعًا في الخطوط الأمامية ويجب أن نقوم بدورنا لتجاوز هذا الوباء معًا. ستوفر إدارات الصحة العامة المحلية والإقليمية والوطنية لك أحدث المعلومات وأكثرها صلة مع تطور الموقف. ابق على اطلاع من خلال البيانات الصحفية التلفزيونية الهامة والمواقع والتطبيقات الموثوقة التي تم تطويرها.

 

  • ساعد نظامك الصحي - لا تذهب إلى المستشفى لأسباب صحية بسيطة ، ولكن أيضًا لا تتجنب الذهاب إلى قسم الطوارئ خوفًا إذا كنت تعاني من أعراض قد تكون حالة طبية طارئة ، مثل ألم الصدر أو صعوبة التنفس. قم بشراء أو تطوير معدات الحماية الشخصية (PPE) وأجهزة التنفس الصناعي للمستشفى المحلي الخاص بك وحفظ الأقنعة الطبية مثل N95 للعاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية ، الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إليها.

 

  • اعتن بنفسك وبالآخر - تقدم بطلب للحصول على الإعانات والمزايا التي قد تصبح متاحة لك. اعتن بصحتك العقلية عن طريق الأكل والشرب والنوم وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام. ساعد جيرانك والفئات الضعيفة بما في ذلك كبار السن والمشردون والمعرضون لخطر العنف المنزلي ، مع الحفاظ على التباعد الجسدي.

 

نسأل الله أن يحفظنا ، ويمنحنا الشفاء لجميع المصابين بالمرض ، ويمنح الشهادة لكل من يستسلم ، ويهدينا لاتخاذ القرارات الصائبة ، ويغفر لنا تقصيرنا.
أمين.

قوة المهمة الوطنية الإسلامية لمكافحة كوفيد -19              الكندي المسلم COVID-19 قوة المهام

INTERNATIONAL MUSLIM COVID-19 TASK FORCE

 

JOINT STATEMENT NO. 1

Key Public Health Messages During the COVID-19 Pandemic

 

For Immediate Release

 

April 17, 2020

Sha’ban 24, 1441 AH

 

  • Avoid gathering - in mosques, shops, at work, on public transport, in public or private areas including your home with anyone who does not live with you. Physical distancing measures, which sometimes are enforced through regional or national lockdowns, are the single most effective intervention that we have available to reduce the spread of this infection.

 

  • Maintain hygiene - Wash your hands throughout the day with soap and water for at least 20 seconds, or use a hand sanitizer. Clean your house and commonly used surfaces like doorknobs, phones and tables regularly. Avoid touching your face including your eyes, nose and mouth.

 

  • Stay informed and follow your local public health guidelines (as a minimum) - We are all at the frontlines and must do our part to get through this pandemic together. Local, regional and national public health departments will provide the most uptodate and relevant information to you as the situation evolves. Stay informed via important television press releases, credible websites and apps that have been developed.

 

  • Help your health system - Do not go to the hospital for minor health issues, but also do not avoid going to the emergency department out of fear if you are experiencing symptoms that could be a medical emergency, such as chest pain or difficulty breathing. Buy or develop personal protective equipment (PPE) and ventilators for your local hospital and save medical grade masks e.g. N95 for healthcare workers, who need it most.

 

  • Look after yourself and each other - Apply for subsidies and benefits that may become available to you. Look after your mental health by eating, drinking, sleeping and exercising regularly. Help your neighbours and vulnerable groups including the elderly, homeless and those at risk of domestic violence, while maintaining physical distancing.

 

We ask Allahthat He protects us, gives shifa to all those afflicted with illness and grants shahada to all that succumb, that He guides us to make the right decisions and forgives us for our shortcomings.
Ameen.

NATIONAL MUSLIM TASK FORCE ON COVID-19                        CANADIAN MUSLIM COVID-19 TASK FORCE