نظمت فرقة العمل الكندية المسلمة COVID-19 قاعة بلدية بنغالية للإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بلقاحات COVID-19 لأعضاء مجتمعنا الناطق باللغة البنغالية. يسعدنا استضافة لجنة من الخبراء في مختلف المجالات لنقدم لكم مناقشة متوازنة وصادقة وغنية بالمعلومات.

أعضاء فريقنا

Photo.jpg
د.تنزيلا باسرين
طبيب الأسرة والطوارئ
أونتاريو 

الدكتور باسرين طبيب أسرة وطوارئ في أونتاريو. يتجلى شغفها تجاه التعليم الطبي والقيادة من خلال عملها المجتمعي الذي يمتد من العمل مع العديد من المنظمات غير الحكومية إلى العديد من المنظمات الطبية بما في ذلك ، الجمعية الطبية الإسلامية في كندا ، كعضو في مجلس الإدارة ، والمؤسس المشارك لـ Women's Health Education Made Simple ( WHEMS).

Abu Noman Tarek.jpg
ش. أبو نعمان طارق
إمام دكتوراه.
عضو CCI ، المجلس الاستشاري DEEN

يعمل الشيخ أبو نعمان طارق إمامًا ومعلمًا وقسيسًا ومعلمًا ومستشارًا في كندا لأكثر من 15 عامًا.

 

وهو حاصل حاليًا على ثلاث درجات بكالوريوس ودرجتي ماجستير حصل عليها ابتداءً من بنغلاديش ، وما زال مستمراً في كندا. يشغل حاليًا منصب مدير الإمام للشؤون الدينية بجمعية المسلمين في برانتفورد.

 

يعمل أيضًا معالجًا نفسيًا مدربًا في مركز الصحة العاطفية والشفاء (CEHH) ، ويُدرس في جامعة ويلفريد لوريير ويعمل كقسيس في مختلف الخدمات الإصلاحية والمستشفيات. تحت قيادته في ICNA Relief Canada ، أتت 87 عائلة لاجئة إلى كندا واستقرت في 15 مدينة منذ عام 2016.

 

وهو عضو في المجلس الكندي للأئمة والجمعية الكندية للاستشارات والعلاج النفسي ، وعضو مجلس إدارة مجلس Grand Erie للشيخوخة ، وعضو في المجلس الاستشاري DEEN الذي يقدم التوجيه والدعم في معالجة قضايا الإعاقة في المجتمع

Nihal professional 3.jpg
نهال حق
BHSc ، MD ، FRCPC
الطب الباطني والشيخوخة

طبيب الشيخوخة في مستشفى نورث يورك العام ، محاضر مساعد في جامعة تورنتو

IMG-20210217-WA0009.jpg
مهناز الرحمن
مضيف
تلفزيون ARY

مهناز رحمن (جولي) تدرس في مجلس مدرسة منطقة بيل لأكثر من عشر سنوات.  

 

وهي عضو نشط في مجتمع مدرستها الذي يروج للعدالة الاجتماعية وقضايا الإنصاف.  الأخت جولي مرشدة في برنامج BeingMe للإرشاد.  وهي أيضًا مقدمة برنامج "Amra Korbo Joy" ، وهو برنامج تلفزيوني يعرض على قناة Nandan TV ، لتعزيز الصحة العقلية والرفاهية.  

 

إنها متعلمة مدى الحياة ملتزمة بالتنمية الروحية للشباب من خلال الممارسات الإسلامية.  تعمل كمدربة لبرنامج شبابي في أكاديمية الزلفاء.

bengali town hall poster.png

The Canadian Muslim COVID-19 Task Force organized a Bengali Town Hall answering questions regarding COVID-19 vaccines for members of our Bengali speaking community. We are thrilled to host a panel of experts in various fields to bring to you a balanced, honest, and informative discussion.

OUR PANELISTS

Photo.jpg
Dr. Tanzila Basrin
Family & Emergency Physician
Ontario 

Dr. Basrin is a Family and Emergency physician in Ontario. Her passion towards medical educational and leadership is demonstrated through her community work which spans from working with various NGOs to multiple medical organizations including, the Muslim Medical association of Canada, as a board member, and the co-founder of Women's Health Education Made Simple (WHEMS).

Abu Noman Tarek.jpg
Sh. Abu Noman Tarek
Imam, PhD.
CCI Member, DEEN Advisory Council

Shaykh Abu Noman Tarek has been serving as an Imam, Teacher, Chaplain, Educator and Consultant in Canada for over 15 years.

 

He currently holds three Bachelor Degrees and two Master’s degrees that he earned starting in Bangladesh, and has been continuing in Canada. Currently, he is the Imam-Director of Religious Affairs of the Muslim Association of Brantford.

 

He also serves as a trained psychotherapist at CEHH (Center for Emotional Health & Healing), teaches at Wilfrid Laurier University and serves as Chaplain at different correctional services and hospitals. Under his leadership at ICNA Relief Canada 87 refugee families have come to Canada and settled in 15 cities since 2016.

 

He is a member of Canadian Council of Imams & Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association, a board member of the Grand Erie Council on Aging, and a member of the DEEN Advisory Council that provides guidance and support in addressing disability issues in the community

Nihal professional 3.jpg
Dr. Nihal Haque
BHSc, MD, FRCPC
Internal & Geriatric Medicine

Geriatrician at North York General Hospital, Adjunct Lecturer at University of Toronto

IMG-20210217-WA0009.jpg
Mehnaz Rahman
Host
ARY TV

Mehnaz Rahman (Julie) has been teaching in the Peel District School Board for more than ten years. 

 

She is an active member of her school community promoting social justice and equity issues.  Sister Julie is a mentor in the BeingMe Mentorship program.  She is also the host of “Amra Korbo Joy,” a television program on Nandan TV, promoting mental health and wellbeing. 

 

She is a lifelong learner who is committed to youth spiritual development through Islamic practices.  She is an instructor, for a youth program, at Zulfaa Academy.

  • CMCTF Facebook
  • CMCTF Twitter
  • CMCTF Instagram
  • CMCTF YouTube
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by CMCTF. Created by tariq.one & aam